Black Tape Project Models

The Black Tape Project 2022 Miami Swim Week

Model name list:

Virginia Sanhouse @virginiasanhouse

Stephanie Dana  @smdana

Blerta Veseli  @missblertaveseli

Chanel Rivera @chanelriveraofficial

Joana Melian @jxanaa_

Priscilla Aqilla   @pri_aqilla

Gloria Vitalina @gloria_vitalina

Olga Litvinenko  @the_olga_litvinenko

Foshposh  @foshposh

Masha Diduk  @mashadiduk

Kayla V  @ohlakay

Sabrina Binababyboo  @binababyboo

Lucero Alejo  @luceroalejoo

Katie Black  @kkatieblack

Madison Golden  @madisoncgolden

Jasmine Faye  @jasmine_fbaby

Morria Leah  @morlove83

Zona DeSouza   @_iamzona

Julia Corbridge  @julia.corbridge

Medjine   @iammedjine

Simone Henderson  @simone_henderson

Taylor Gallo  @taylorgallo__

Ashley M Vallandingham   @ashleyvallandingham

Valentina Gasca   @valgasca

Daylon Muenzner  @daylon_muenzner

Jess  @jessi_xo13

Joanna James  @joanna.james

Katharine Pena   FB @thekatherinepena

Ann-neika Jean Charles  @annneika_jeancharles

Celina Smith  @itscelinasmith

Nicole Allegro  @nicoleallegro

Kate Citrone @kate_citrone

Zita Vass  @zitavass

Carmen Carrera  @carmen_carrera

Anouk Eman  @anoukeman

Kaye Cox  @thekayecoxway

Sirena Marie  @mari.sirena

Models are seen in various shows Black Tape Project.

Sire

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @ohheysire

Tiffany Keller

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @tiffanykeller

Paige Munroe

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @paige_munroe

Brandy Davis

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @brandydavisofficial

Eli Divirgilio

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @eli_divirgilio_fit

Elizabeth

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @lizaratii

SAVANNAH

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @savannahriveraaa

Lucía Epelbaum Kraskowski

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @soy.marialucia

Vanessa Bedoya

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @vanessabed

Eriana Blanco

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @eriana_blanco

Poopsi.von.doopsi

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @poopsi.von.doopsi

Nicki Hill

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @nickihillofficial

Noelle Marie

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @noelle.marie

Masha

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @mashadiduk

GABRIELA

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @gabrielakrekmanova

Maya Pei

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @mayadunn

Veronica

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @veronicar_11

Kayla V

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @ohlakay

Anouke Man

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @anoukeman

Natalie

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @natgotback

Betsy Alvarez

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @betsyalvarezz

Priscilla Huggins Ortiz

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @priscilla_huggins

Shay

Black Tape Project Models
instagram @theshaymariah